Dances taught at the 2019 Crystal Boot Awards

Keep Young (LDF 2020)
Maggie Gallagher

Crystal Dreams
Hayley Wheatley & Robert Lindsay

Glory Glory
Alison Johnstone & Dwight Meessen

La Bomba
Fred Whitehouse & Shane McKeever

Jean-Pierre Madge & Joshua Talbot

Fall Away
Esmeralda van de Pol & Simon Ward

Jetty Road
Karl-Harry Winson & Lee Hamilton

Grace David & Jo Thompson Szymanski

Home To Donegal
Heather Barton & Niels Poulsen

Dancing Fever
Gary O'Reilly & Jonas Dahlgren

Little Girl
Jef Camps & Ria Vos
Crystal Touch
Claire Bell & Maddison Glover